Christina Fuchs tenor sax, soprano sax, bass clarinet
Florian Stadleraccordion
Ulla Oster double bass
Christoph Hillmandrums


The critically acclaimed quartet No Tango, fronted by Cologne-based and WDR Jazz Award-winning composer, clarinetist and saxophonist Christina Fuchs, is one of the most remarkable ensembles to emerge from the Cologne jazz scene in recent years. Their intriguing blend of modern compositions, jazz and ethnic music gives rise to a delicate and ingenious sound that is hard to resist.

Christina Fuchs/No Tango live in Cologne 2012 at the Winterjazz Festival:


continue →